BOARD OF MEMBERS OF MAJOR PORT AUTHORITY OF NEW MANGALORE PORT (FOR THE PERIOD FROM 01.04.2024 to 31.03.2025)

	Dr.Venkata Ramana Akkaraju	Chairperson
1	New Mangalore Port Authority,	(01-04-2024 to 31.03.2025)
	Panambur, Mangalore – 575 010.	
	Shri K G Nath	
2(a)	New Mangalore Port Authority,	Dy. Chairperson
	Panambur, Mangalore – 575 010.	(01.04.2024 to 31.05.2024)
2(b)	Smt. S. Shanthi,	Dy. Chairperson
	New Mangalore Port Authority,	(19.06.2024 to 31.03.2025)
	Panambur, Mangalore – 575 010.	
	Shri. Sandeep Gupta,	
	Joint Secretary (25.01.2024)	Representing
3(a)	Ministry of Ports,	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and
	Shipping & Waterways (MoPS &W),	Waterways,
	Room No. 428, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi – 110 001.	(01.04.2024 to 05.01.2025)
3(b)	Shri H. N. Aswath,	Representing
	Development Adviser (Ports)	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and
	Ministry of Ports,	Waterways,
	Shipping & Waterways (MoPS &W),	(06.01.2025 to 31.03.2025)
	Room No. 428, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi – 110 001.	
4	Smt. Vinitha P Sekhar, IRS	Representing
	Commissioner of Customs,	Department of Customs
	New Custom House,	(01.04.2024 to 31.03.2025)
	Panambur – 575 010.	

5(a)	Cmde. Ashish Goyal,	
	Naval Officer-in-charge (NOIC),	Representing
	Head Quarters,	Defence Services (Navy)
	Karnataka, Naval Area,	(01.04.2024 to 02.09.2024)
	Naval base, Karwar – 581 308.	
5(b)	Cmde. Aashish K Sharma,	Representing
	Naval Officer-in-charge (KTK),	Defence Services (Navy)
	Head Quarters,	(03.09.2024 to 31.03.2025)
	Karnataka, Naval Area,	
	Naval base, Karwar – 581 308.	
6	Shri R. Murugaraj, IRTS	
	Chief Freight Transportation Manager,	Representing
	Southern Railway,	Indian Railways
	Head Quarters Office,	(01.04.2024 to 31.03.2025)
	Park Town, Chennai–600 003.	
7(a)	Shri. Jayaram Raipura	
	Chief Executive Officer (CEO),	
	Karnataka Maritime Board,	Representing
	Kanija Bhavan, No. 49,	Maritime Board
	West Entrance, 3rd Floor,	(01.04.2024 to 24.03.2025)
	Racecourse Road,	
	Bengaluru-560001.	